Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lori Fox

Lori Fox

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Fox
"Jeff is very friendly and easy to talk to. He is very knowledgeable and gave me options to help me find what was best for me. Excellent service with a smile."
Profile photo of David Munson (damlegend)

David Munson (damlegend)

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Munson (damlegend)
"Cordial, accurate, and quick"
Profile photo of Bergan Dickinson

Bergan Dickinson

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bergan Dickinson
"Jeff was so helpful with my business insurance, making sure to give me everything that I needed for assurance. Jeff is definitely willing to give great client care and is wonderful to work with. I’m very happy I was able to get help from him."
Profile photo of Firelands Vermilion Employee

Firelands Vermilion Employee

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Firelands Vermilion Employee
"Jeff and his staff are efficient and will help save you time and money. Referred multiple friends and customers and they have always been treated with great pricing and first class service."
Profile photo of kevin wylie

kevin wylie

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kevin wylie
"Thank your for all your help. We dealt with Macala and she was very friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and over all fast! Oh yes, and cheaper than our previous carrier as well. Win, win! We appreciate you. The Wylie's"
Profile photo of megan Richardson

megan Richardson

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by megan Richardson
"Macala is very professional and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Angela Miller

Angela Miller

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Miller
"Wonderful people that helped us when switching insurances. They were WAY cheaper than who we had before. They are very helpful and I highly recommend reaching out to them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of LaToya Aaron

LaToya Aaron

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaToya Aaron
"My experience with Jeff and Macayla was a great experience. They answered all my questions and did everything I wanted."
Profile photo of Christine Coiffard

Christine Coiffard

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Coiffard
"I came in today and was greeted by the receptionist in a friendly manner. I met with Jeff and he made me feel comfortable and got me in and out of there saving me money with new car insurance."
Profile photo of Ryan Griggs

Ryan Griggs

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Griggs
"Affordable insurance and very kind staff. Communication is great; always helpful and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Angie Miller

Angie Miller

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Miller
"Wonderful experience! Angela was a big help, thanks for saving us money!"
Profile photo of Robin Hodgkinson

Robin Hodgkinson

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Hodgkinson
"Thank you Macala for the savings on our insurance. Was a pleasure working with you."
Profile photo of S Battle

S Battle

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by S Battle
"Macala is AMAZING!! She was super informative, helpful, kind, and took care of us getting our insurance with absolutely no hassles at all! I highly recommend her to anyone!! Thank you Macala! You are the best!"
Profile photo of nichole hunter

nichole hunter

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by nichole hunter
"Macala was absolutely amazing she answered everything I needed to know about auto and life insurance and got me a way better quote on car insurance for 2 cars then the insurance company I was dealing with before, Now i’m all set up with car insurance and life insurance and I am so happy with my monthly payments very affordable, I’m going to recommend everyone too you, thank you so much you we’re absolutely fantastic!"
Profile photo of Alex Pavlica

Alex Pavlica

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Pavlica
"Macala was an absolute pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and had me covered across the board in record time. Great Job All Around!"
Profile photo of Katherine Chandler

Katherine Chandler

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Chandler
"Like a good neighbor! Jeff Lucas and his Associates... is there!! Thank You!"
Profile photo of Cutnaw Steve

Cutnaw Steve

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cutnaw Steve
"His staff is amazing and will go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Erica Ward

Erica Ward

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Ward
"I absolutely love when I have to go in or call The Jeff Lucas State Farm team, every person in the office is absolutely phenomenal. They are professional prompt, and will always give you the best service! Thanks guys at the Jeff Lucas team for all you do!"
Profile photo of Colette “Cookie” Maxwell-Twarek

Colette “Cookie” Maxwell-Twarek

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colette “Cookie” Maxwell-Twarek
"Macala is a dedicated and knowledgable young lady that will keep your needs as her top priority, all while saving you $$$$. She will take care of everything! Just hand over your current policy and information and she'll do the work."
Profile photo of Bill Lewis

Bill Lewis

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Lewis
"Quick turn around, best rates, by far the best coverage!"
Profile photo of Melissa Hutchinson

Melissa Hutchinson

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Hutchinson
"If you have not gotten an insurance check up lately, I strongly urge you to call this office. The staff is amazing. I have been with Progressive for years thinking they offered the best pricing. I was so wrong! I now have better auto coverage, and renters insurance for less than I was paying with Progressive for just my van. The personal touch offered by Jeff and Macala only sweeten the deal. They are the "good neighbors.""
Profile photo of Sara Myers

Sara Myers

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Myers
"What a great company to have as multiple insurance providers. The amazing staff here (Macala and Melinda) are so nice, fast and helpful. I’m truly great full to have the stress taken off as soon as they answer the phone. Thank you for making adulting easy! -The Myers Mash"
Profile photo of Irene Long

Irene Long

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Long
"Very helpful in my business transaction"
Profile photo of Sandy Reyes

Sandy Reyes

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Reyes
"I am writing a review for Macala. She is an agent that absolutely uncovers your needs. The reason is that Macala has a true heart, and cares about people. Her mentor and owner, Jeff Lucas is the same. I feel if you are looking for a insurance agent that you can trust, you really need to call this agency and ask for Macala. You will be putting your worries in the right hands."
Profile photo of Nathan Phillips

Nathan Phillips

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Phillips
"I had the opportunity of Macala taking a look at my previous auto policy and renters insurance. She provided me a quote within the hour after meeting with her. Not only was she able to able to save me money, but she was able to provide for coverage for less than what I was previously paying. If you are looking for someone who cares about the individual, pays attention to detail, and has a great personality, then I highly recommend you have Macala help you out!"