Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Lucas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Lucas

4.9 out of 5 (119 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katie Badamy

Katie Badamy

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"If your looking for an agent that cares about you and is considerate of your needs , give Macala and Jeff a call. They treat every customer as if they were a member of their own family."
Profile photo of Tammy Montgomery

Tammy Montgomery

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Macala provided fast service and listened to my needs. She was very accommodating in helping me compare policies and helping every step of the way. Prior to switching to State Farm, I had been with the same insurance through the same agent for 20+years."
Profile photo of Shelbey Greco

Shelbey Greco

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Lucas and his team are amazing at what they do. They are very hands on and treat everyone like family instead customers. I refer anyone I know needing Jeff's services to Jeff Lucas - State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of The Sun Lab

The Sun Lab

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this office, Macala is wonderful and goes above and beyond to help."
Profile photo of Lisa Recker

Lisa Recker

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Jeff and Macala were very helpful! Provided an estimate that provided more coverage for us at a lower cost. Very pleased!"
Profile photo of Bartholomew Barna

Bartholomew Barna

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Jeff for years and I am proud to say I trust him to always do what is right! In business the value of a partnership with Jeff is off the charts!"
Profile photo of Larry Drouhard

Larry Drouhard

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been dealing with Jeff for several years now and have always been extremely happy. He’s a very professional agent running a top notch shop."
Profile photo of Amy Hendricks

Amy Hendricks

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Boy, do I wish I had done this sooner!! Home, auto and umbrella - better coverage at a HUGE savings! Cherry on top is excellent customer service! Thank you, Jeff and Macala!"
Profile photo of Jamie Evans

Jamie Evans

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Macala was friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Emily Burnworth

Emily Burnworth

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Lazusky

Mike Lazusky

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service! They take care of all our insurance needs! Small businesses, home, Boat, cars, motorcycles and more."
Profile photo of moe j

moe j

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin Rasnick

Kevin Rasnick

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff was great and easy to work with. The process was done over the phone with just a few questions and minutes later the policy was issued"
Profile photo of Nicolás Curtis

Nicolás Curtis

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff is one of the best in the business! Professional, knowledgeable and genuinely cares about his clients! Highly recommend his services for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Susan Cairns

Susan Cairns

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"More coverage + less cost = A Happy Customer!"
Profile photo of Sawyer Baum

Sawyer Baum

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Kia ZachD

Kia ZachD

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff and the ladies in his office are top notch! Anytime I need something they take care of me quickly and always make sure I’m saving as much as possible! Macala is a rockstar, always provides me with professional and knowledgeable service!"
Profile photo of Deb Schoewe

Deb Schoewe

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always answer my questions.Prompt service! Love my State Farm❤"
Profile photo of Dajuan Booth

Dajuan Booth

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Macala was extremely helpful she had an answer for all my questions and helped me with setting up my Drive safe and save account 10/10 for Jeff Lucas State Farm."
Profile photo of Angie Norris

Angie Norris

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just called for some information, was very helpful and explained very well"
Profile photo of Selbrina Mathis

Selbrina Mathis

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Josie Hall

Josie Hall

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Macala was easy to work with, prompt, and even saved us money! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Mandie Kohlenberg

Mandie Kohlenberg

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Makayla was very helpful in providing information and getting us the best deal!"
Profile photo of Marcy Baker

Marcy Baker

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am always welcomed with a smile and the service is top notch!! Melinda is knowledgeable, efficient and friendly! I highly recommend Jeff Lucas to be your insurance agent!"