Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Lucas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Lucas

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (137 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nancy Barna

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trust Our agent has the big picture and recognizes what we should have to protect us on every level. Sleep well"

Angie Miller

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience! Angela was a big help, thanks for saving us money!"

Robin Hodgkinson

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Macala for the savings on our insurance. Was a pleasure working with you."

SmallTownInspired

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Macala is AMAZING!! She was super informative, helpful, kind, and took care of us getting our insurance with absolutely no hassles at all! I highly recommend her to anyone!! Thank you Macala! You are the best!"

nichole hunter

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Macala was absolutely amazing she answered everything I needed to know about auto and life insurance and got me a way better quote on car insurance for 2 cars then the insurance company I was dealing with before, Now i’m all set up with car insurance and life insurance and I am so happy with my monthly payments very affordable, I’m going to recommend everyone too you, thank you so much you we’re absolutely fantastic!"

Alex Pavlica

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Macala was an absolute pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and had me covered across the board in record time. Great Job All Around!"

Katherine Chandler

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor! Jeff Lucas and his Associates... is there!! Thank You!"

Cutnaw Steve

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"His staff is amazing and will go above and beyond."

Erica Ward

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love when I have to go in or call The Jeff Lucas State Farm team, every person in the office is absolutely phenomenal. They are professional prompt, and will always give you the best service! Thanks guys at the Jeff Lucas team for all you do!"

Colette “Cookie” Maxwell-Twarek

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Macala is a dedicated and knowledgable young lady that will keep your needs as her top priority, all while saving you $$$$. She will take care of everything! Just hand over your current policy and information and she'll do the work."

Bill Lewis

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick turn around, best rates, by far the best coverage!"

Melissa Hutchinson

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you have not gotten an insurance check up lately, I strongly urge you to call this office. The staff is amazing. I have been with Progressive for years thinking they offered the best pricing. I was so wrong! I now have better auto coverage, and renters insurance for less than I was paying with Progressive for just my van. The personal touch offered by Jeff and Macala only sweeten the deal. They are the "good neighbors.""

Sara Myers

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great company to have as multiple insurance providers. The amazing staff here (Macala and Melinda) are so nice, fast and helpful. I’m truly great full to have the stress taken off as soon as they answer the phone. Thank you for making adulting easy! -The Myers Mash"

Irene Long

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in my business transaction"

Sandy Reyes

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am writing a review for Macala. She is an agent that absolutely uncovers your needs. The reason is that Macala has a true heart, and cares about people. Her mentor and owner, Jeff Lucas is the same. I feel if you are looking for a insurance agent that you can trust, you really need to call this agency and ask for Macala. You will be putting your worries in the right hands."

Nathan Phillips

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity of Macala taking a look at my previous auto policy and renters insurance. She provided me a quote within the hour after meeting with her. Not only was she able to able to save me money, but she was able to provide for coverage for less than what I was previously paying. If you are looking for someone who cares about the individual, pays attention to detail, and has a great personality, then I highly recommend you have Macala help you out!"

LaToya Aaron

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Malinda Carico have been great! She answers all my questions and very informative. This is definitely a great office with awesome staff!!"

Tom Hayes

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My latest experience with agent Melinda Carico was very informative that answered many of my questions and concerns. I certainly appreciate this Office."

Lance Franke

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Lucas’ office is always prompt and accommodating of insurance changes. It is easy to make running changes as coverage needs present themselves."

Michele Robinson

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff, great service ad good prices."

Curtis Branscum

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoy the friendly atmosphere and commitment to help in all my insurance needs. I travel alot and Melinda is always looking after me calling me as needs arise. She is well aware of my long out of area work and takes the initiative to inform me of up coming events or issues. Thank you Melinda."

Katie Badamy

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"If your looking for an agent that cares about you and is considerate of your needs , give Macala and Jeff a call. They treat every customer as if they were a member of their own family."

Tammy Montgomery

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Macala provided fast service and listened to my needs. She was very accommodating in helping me compare policies and helping every step of the way. Prior to switching to State Farm, I had been with the same insurance through the same agent for 20+years."

Shelbey Greco

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Lucas and his team are amazing at what they do. They are very hands on and treat everyone like family instead customers. I refer anyone I know needing Jeff's services to Jeff Lucas - State Farm Insurance!"

The Sun Lab

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this office, Macala is wonderful and goes above and beyond to help."